hellenic league

Premier Division

The Hellenic Football League was founded in 1953. The Hellenic League is an English men’s football league covering an area including the English counties of Berkshire, Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire, southern Buckinghamshire, southern Herefordshire and northern Wiltshire. There is also one team each from Hampshire and Northamptonshire.

Starting with the 2004–05 re-organisation the Hellenic League became a step 5 and 6 league in the National League System. Premier Division clubs play at Step 5 level, which offers progression to the Southern Football League Division One (Step 4) for Premier Division winners who have the required ground status.

Hellenic League

Premier Division Table


Sign Up Now

Some description text for this item

Sign up to our club newsletter for exclusive content, interviews, reports and other club events